GRebranding & GRecharging ahead (a significant personal achievement)


I am thoroughly thrilled and deeply honored to share the following:

|🌍| EY’s Global Talent Team informed me that I am the very first Connected Capital Advisor Certified by EY throughout #EMEIA region. It is worth mentioning that the population of #EMEIA region stands at ca. 4.14 bil. inhabitants i.e. more than 51% of the global population encompassing the following subregions: #Europe, Greater #MiddleEast, #India (the largest country by population in the world) and #Africa.  

|✅| It is undoubtedly one of the most outstanding milestone achievements in my career as Energy Expert/Financial Advisor playing a vital role in fostering my contribution to the building of a better working world |✅|

|💡| As EMEIA’s inaugural recipient of the Connected Capital Advisor Certification (#CCAC) issued by EY, I am much more prepared to seize the opportunities within #EY and #EYParthenon, to manage and participate in even more challenging large-scale projects, especially in the Energy Transition sector by adopting a holistic and client-centric approach and focusing on long-term value creation.

|📑| As a result of the aforementioned really significant achievement, I had the pleasure to give a pertinent interview to EY’s #EMEIA #SaT (Strategy and Transactions) Brand, Marketing and Communications Department (please see below).

|▶| At this point, please let me express from the bottom of my heart my sincere gratitude to my supervisors at #EYParthenon, #EYSaT and the whole #EYGreece. Their guidance, mentorship and advice have been invaluable to me. Moreover, I would like to add an appreciation note for the following persons from EY’s global ecosystem (an indicative and not restrictive list) for their support, their wishes and for taking the time to feature my aforementioned achievement:

|🌐| Shawn Phillips, Iain Bradbury, Holly McFarlane, Theo Dix, Julie Hood, Marc Foerstemann, Noell Alting, Yolanda Sanchez, Ivanka Kazakova, Veronika Palečková, Sre Nakshatra, Lauriel L. Paylor, Ruby Tong, Peter Martchev, Ugur Gurler & Barbora Hrda |🌐|

|☑| Finally, please let me express my gratitude to Carmine Di Sibio, Janet Truncale and Kath Carter because their indirect support and inspiration via their insightful speeches were, are and always will be extremely valuable to me.  

|👉| And of course thank you once again not only my supervisors but all my colleagues at #EYSaT and #EYParthenon in my mother country, #Greece.

|💲| Let’s invest in the future my investing in the highly promising Greek RES market

|🔷| #EYSaTGreece sets the standard for #EMEIA |🔷|

|✔| #GReece is back and sets the standard for the coming #GReen #GRevolution |✔|

GRestartGReboundGRecoveryGRepowerGRebirthGReen GRowthGRinvestmenteuphoriaupGRadeproGRessGRecharging

GRegenerationdemoGRaphic GRegainGResurrection, GRebranding and #GRecharging (🔋) ahead…

|📈| Let’s make it happen! |☑|

About Christos Gkikas

Senior Financial Advisor/Senior Project Manager/Investment Analyst. Strongly interested in Corporate Finance, Energy Project Finance, Electricity & RES Markets, Financial Engineering, Capital/Financial Markets, Investment & Population Analysis, Trading Economics and Global Demographics. Personal E-mail: c.ghikas@gmail.com

Posted on April 20, 2024, in Personal Achievements, Personal Development and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment